Ticker

6/recent/ticker-posts

4k Chromecast. TV Cast for Chromecast

Mary Hansen. March 28, 2021. Thumbs : 15. Review +Comment : Did not want ",videos" wanted to cast amazon prime selected movie to my TV using my Chromecast app symbol on my phone screen.

2kit consulting. April 1, 2021 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. We're sorry but casting or "mirroring" videos from third party apps like iTunes + Google Play Movies, Amazon Prime, Netflix, Hulu, Disney+ and similar isn't supported by Video & TV Cast, as it's restricted by Google. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@screenmirroring.app).

######################

Parnil Vyawahare. April 29, 2021. Thumbs : 1. Review +Comment : This is a fake and useless app I download it as I wanted to connect my TV with chrome cast to my phone and for that I neede Google home app and it was not supported by my android version so I download it but it didn't work as nd even when my phone was called connect ed to tv with wifi it was not showing wifi connection , please don't download it

2kit consulting. April 30, 2021 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please make sure you have a stable internet connection and that the energy-saving mode of your Android device is not activated. Please also check out the FAQ inside the app. If this does not help you, please contact us via info@video-tv-cast.com. We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Partha Nandi. February 2, 2021. Thumbs : 36. Review +Comment : Can't cast a video from phone to Smart TV (Chromecast) . Requests to play an ad prior to casting, once ad finished, still doesn't cast, asks to play ad again and this keeps on happening. Garbage.

2kit consulting. February 5, 2021 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please let us know which video you were trying to cast so we can try to fix the issue. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Carla Bauer. August 29, 2020. Thumbs : 3. Review +Comment : Because of what you are offering in this app I am no longer able to cast movies or other information to my TV. It seems that only if I buy the Chromecast addition that you are offering will I be able to view things the way I used to. It is all so disgusting because of funds you want us to spend more...

2kit consulting. September 2, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that we are not Google or affiliated with Google. If you have problems with a Google device, please contact Google directly. To take advantage of our support for the Video & TV Cast App, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

This chrome cast when working is awesome. I have a 4K HD 75 inch TV and the picture is amazing. Problem is it only works 20% of the time, the rest is blurry, spinning, loading. I had better picture quality on rabbit ears back in the 70's. It's too bad, I've tried Chromecast and TV Buddy and neither one of them work well enough, or consistent enough to drop Direct TV. Very frustrating and disappointing!!

2kit consulting. May 13, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please try casting with a 5GHz wifi network and ensure that your WiFi is not running on a channel between 52-64 OR 100-140. Please also try moving your router closer to your devices. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

A Google user. February 16, 2019. Thumbs : 8. Review +Comment : Does not work ! A big box in the middle of the screen pleeds with me to buy premium version while simply failing to cast to my chromecast. Who pays for a product that can be seen to JUST NOT WORK ? 16/02/2019 Thought I"d have another look at this app. As soon as I open the app I get a warning that I am using a cracked version and I should only download from google play. Erm, that's where I got it from ...UNINSTALL !

2kit consulting. February 3, 2019 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please try the faq inside the app and explain your issue in more detail so that we can help you. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Hong Ler. September 3, 2020. Thumbs : 1. Review +Comment : It sucks. Doesn't work all the time !! It is working on YouTube but it seldom works with Netflix. Don't know why. Don't know why I have a hard time connecting to my Chromecast in my old tv. It works fine in the basement with my Chromecast in another older TV.

2kit consulting. September 2, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please try the FAQ inside the app and explain your issue in more detail so that we can help you. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Maria Catter. March 31, 2020. Thumbs : 228. Review +Comment : I haven't used chromecast in a long time. You used to be able to open up the app and simply cast your screen from your phone. Where did this go????? Not very user friendly since app is having trouble connecting to website we're trying to use. Option to just cast phone screen is optimal, and not there anymore. Terrible

2kit consulting. April 3, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that Video & TV Cast is not a screen mirroring app but designed to cast Videos. If you want to mirror your screen to your TV, please try our new Screen Mirroring App. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Username. February 26, 2021. Review +Comment : The app on a Chromecast requires you to scan the QR code but the Android version of the app doesn't have any button that allows this to happen??

2kit consulting. March 5, 2021 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please scan the QR-code with a QR-code scanner of your choice to download the app from the Play Store. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Reza Haddadi. July 10, 2019. Thumbs : 20. Review +Comment : The Ad blocker really sux. Blocks some ads(and not every ad) but it also loses the main webpage you had opened. Also it is not able to cast some video types which could be easily casted by google chrome and other apps. I bought the full feature app but I wish I didn't. Really doesn't worth to buy it.

######################

Nick Hulce. January 25, 2020. Thumbs : 51. Review +Comment : HORRIBLE! Support was a joke. I dealt with problems screen mirroring and support just kept saying there must be a problem with our chromecast. I was streaming with chromecast while they claimed this. Tons of other services that work better out there. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME!

2kit consulting. January 28, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Unfortunately, we didn't receive any e-mail from you. Please try the faq inside the app and explain your issue in more detail so that we can help you. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Cindy Carron. April 15, 2020. Review +Comment : This is not for the Google Chromecast device. The Icon looks the same but don't be fooled. You need Google Home app for Google Chromecast. This app doesn't mirror your device. Waste of time and money.

2kit consulting. April 15, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that we are not Google or affiliated with Google. Please also note that in order to setup your Chromecast device, you will need the Google Home app. To take advantage of our support for the Video & TV Cast App, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Sam C. December 28, 2019. Thumbs : 15. Review +Comment : All of a sudden my Chromecast will not connect to my TV. I have to constantly be uninstalling it just to watch a show. It's so frustrating and waste of my time! And I know there's nothing wrong with my internet!

2kit consulting. January 4, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. If you have problems with your Chromecast device, please contact Google directly as we cannot offer you any help regarding the Chromecast device. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Billy Goslin. December 14, 2019. Thumbs : 6. Review +Comment : Not rating the app. Rating the tv that calls this chromecast. It's not. I can't just click on Netflix and stream with chromecast. I have to open a different browser through this app. What am I missing? External chromecast blows this away.

2kit consulting. December 21, 2019 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that we are not associated with Google or Chromecast in any way. If you have a complaint or feedback for the Chromecast device, please contact Google directly.

######################

Praveen Jaikumar. September 15, 2018. Thumbs : 17. Review +Comment : Earlier it used to work fine. I could cast web contents to Chromecast fine but now I can't cast any videos to Chromecast... Worst part is, I can cast the same video from iPhone through the same app...

######################

Oleksandr Pogorilov. January 28, 2020. Thumbs : 7. Review +Comment : It use to be my favorite program. Problems finding chromecast, failing streaming videos almost everytime. Start happening recently, this past month. Reinstall app 3 times, no improvements. Reboot devices and finally give up.

2kit consulting. February 4, 2020 : Thank you for taking time update your review. Please try casting with a 5GHz wifi network and ensure that your WiFi is not running on a channel between 52-64 OR 100-140. Please also try moving your router closer to your devices. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Adam Crew. February 13, 2020. Thumbs : 3. Review +Comment : Paid $8.99 for the pro version and can't cast any of the mp4 files on my device to Chromecast... none of the settings make any difference. VLC is free and works perfectly first go. Will be chasing a refund

2kit consulting. February 15, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. We apologize for the issue. Please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com) and send us your GPA in the format GPA.xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxx from the receipt. We need this GPA ID to check and fulfil your refund request. You can find the GPA ID by visiting https://payments.google.com

######################

Reznal Reznal. December 1, 2018. Thumbs : 21. Review +Comment : After the latest update I can no longer use this app for my chrome cast, around t minutes in the video changes to the casting screen but the sound continues to play on the background.

######################

Chowdhury Ripan. October 28, 2020. Thumbs : 60. Review +Comment : Not working with my LG LB series Web OS TV. When I tap the Cast button on the app, Not showing my tv in the list. ADDITION/FEEDBACK 01 for app developers: BTW, I can cast from my phone/tab using youtube app. I can cast using LG TV plus app.

2kit consulting. October 28, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that this app is designed to work with TVs which have Google Cast or Chromecast built-in. If you have an LG TV, please download the corresponding app edition for LG TVs from http://video-tv-cast.com.

######################

Ian Holstrom. June 6, 2019. Thumbs : 116. Review +Comment : Wanted to try it out, but I watched 2 ads and couldn't stream to the Chromecast still. Perpetually wants you to watch ads & never gives you the option to stream unless you want to pay for premium sight unseen.

2kit consulting. June 9, 2019 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Do you get any error message after casting fails like "Video loading failed"? To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

MR.WILSON GODZZZILLLA. August 6, 2020. Review +Comment : I already purchased the Chromecast device itself and its supposed to have free application service to be able to mirror whatever it is that you're playing on your phone to a Wi-Fi Chromecast device and it is not working for free asking for subscription for this and buy this buy that absolute garbage

2kit consulting. August 12, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. As a company we need some sort of income to maintain working on our apps. That's why there are in-app purchases in our apps. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Wayne Wagstaff. October 30, 2020. Thumbs : 27. Review +Comment : Rip-off! Purchased Chrome cast for TV, app was free & worked. Somehow lost app. This thing will not work and wants money. There seems to be three different pricing and they do not make sense.

2kit consulting. November 4, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that no purchases are required to use this app. The purchases only provide you with additional functions like an ad-free experience. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Moss Ralu. February 20, 2020. Thumbs : 4. Review +Comment : Absolutely useless. It needs Google home to configure, so what's the point of installing this useless, full of ads and slow app. 0 stars if I could.

2kit consulting. February 22, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that you need Google Home to configure your Chromecast in general to use it, not specifically for the Video & TV Cast app. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Moss Ralu. February 20, 2020. Thumbs : 4. Review +Comment : Absolutely useless. It needs Google home to configure, so what's the point of installing this useless, full of ads and slow app. 0 stars if I could.

2kit consulting. February 22, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that you need Google Home to configure your Chromecast in general to use it, not specifically for the Video & TV Cast app. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Will Mohi. March 24, 2020. Thumbs : 85. Review +Comment : I've paid for the sparkly gold lit diamond membership with all the bells n whistles so this app knows im coming, and guess what??....every movie I play either won't play OR I'm told to update the "AD BLOCKER" before every movie that i watch and for some reason it doesn't wanna stream thru me chrome cast at ALL....it's been like this for a while n now I'm super annoyed please fix these issues guys/girls ty

2kit consulting. March 25, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please let us know which video you were trying to cast so we can try to fix the issue. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Jeri K. November 28, 2019. Thumbs : 8. Review +Comment : DUD!!! Did not work...I have no intention of purchasing the premium edition just to make this work. I wish I had the old version of chromecast

2kit consulting. December 1, 2019 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please try the faq inside the app and explain your issue in more detail so that we can help you. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Gary Steckly. February 17, 2020. Thumbs : 3. Review +Comment : Doesn't work with Android TV built in chromecast. Very frustrating... Couldn't contact any support as they only seem to use Facebook. Pita

2kit consulting. February 18, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. For Android TVs or devices with built-in Chromecast, please try using our Video & TV Cast app for Google Cast. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Guadalupe Amesquita. October 22, 2019. Thumbs : 91. Review +Comment : Paid version does not deliver as promised. It still does not block ads and it does not stream all videos to Chromecast from websites. I'd better use youtube directly or other apps.

2kit consulting. October 27, 2019 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please try to update your app and the adblocker inside the app. We have updated the adblocker and your problem might have been fixed with the latest update. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

paul bankston. April 15, 2020. Review +Comment : You pay for Chromecast and then they want you to pay to cast it on your tv. A RIP OFF!!! WHY DON'T YOU JUST UP THE PRICE IN PURCHASING THE CHROMECAST AND THEN WHEN YOU INSTALL IT AT LEAST YOU CAN CAST!!!!

2kit consulting. April 15, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that we are not Google or affiliated with Google. To take advantage of our support for the Video & TV Cast App, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Joselito Quinones. January 25, 2020. Thumbs : 1. Review +Comment : Very unreliable app. Don't waste your money. It only connects to my Chromecast sporadically. Very frustrating to use.

2kit consulting. January 28, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please try casting with a 5GHz wifi network and ensure that your WiFi is not running on a channel between 52-64 OR 100-140. Please also try moving your router closer to your devices. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

Tim Norton. March 28, 2020. Thumbs : 4. Review +Comment : Not working when I try to cast my photos from my phone (Samsung) to my TV chromecast. Waste of money!

2kit consulting. March 30, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. We apologize for the issue. Please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com) and send us your GPA in the format GPA.xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxx from the receipt. We need this GPA ID to check and fulfil your refund request. You can find the GPA ID by visiting https://payments.google.com

######################

Robert Moore. April 20, 2020. Review +Comment : Worthless time-wasting scam. Install this *Chromecast* app, then when you try screen mirroring you're offered the 'privilege' of buying the real deal. Should be blacklisted from the app store.

2kit consulting. April 23, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please note that Video & TV Cast is not a screen mirroring app but designed to cast Videos. If you want to mirror your screen to your TV, please try our new Screen Mirroring App. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

rohin palmer. March 24, 2020. Thumbs : 1. Review +Comment : Can never play anything on my chromecast. Even paid for the premium and still got ads and didnt play anything.

2kit consulting. March 25, 2020 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. Please make sure that the adblocker is activated in the settings of the app. Please also update the adblock function in the settings to make sure that newer ads are blocked. If you still discover ads after the above steps, please send us the address of the website where you discovered the ads.

######################

Chi NGUYEN. August 3, 2019. Thumbs : 1. Review +Comment : Stupid app cannot cast anything from my phone to chromecast/tv. waste my money to upgrade to premium. Useless

2kit consulting. August 4, 2019 : Thank you for taking time to review our app. If you have trouble casting videos (especially local ones from your phone), please check if you have battery saving mode enabled and if yes please disable it. To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

######################

A Google user. October 25, 2018.. Thumbs : 7. Review +Comment : Nothing works on latest chromecast. It always says video playback failed.

2kit consulting. October 25, 2018 : Thank you very much for your feedback. Please send us your device model number and the website url of the video via email to info@video-tv-cast.com. We will guide you to fix the issue.

Post a Comment

0 Comments